Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom K

Tom K

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom K
"Great job by Tonya. Always great to work with. Would highly recommend them for auto, home and personal insurance policies. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Jenny Mirus

Jenny Mirus

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mirus
"Tonya Ives is great insurance agent. She always explains and assists us when we have questions. We've been with them for at 40 years. We have our homeowners and car insurance through them."
Profile photo of James Horsley

James Horsley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Horsley
"Put my plantogether was very respectful of my needs"
Profile photo of Jessica Gallenstein

Jessica Gallenstein

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gallenstein
"Spoke to Tyler at Steve Ulmer's State Farm location on 03/03/23. He was very helpful, quick, and answered all my questions. He made the process of switching insurances so easy for me and my family. I would highly recommend. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sara Kallini

Sara Kallini

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Kallini
"Switching to State Farm was so easy! Tyler was super helpful with all of my questions. The rate is unbeatable and it’s so nice to have a real point of contact to reach out to."
Profile photo of Gigi Thurman

Gigi Thurman

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Thurman
"Staff are super friendly and very informative. Tyler thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Gregory Richardson

Gregory Richardson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Richardson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Amanda Agnew

Amanda Agnew

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Agnew
"I have been with State Farm since age 16, now 35, and have been completely satisfied with the products, prices and customer service!"
Profile photo of Karley O

Karley O

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karley O
"This location and employees are some of the best representatives that State Farm could hope for. They showed actual interest and care in finding us the best coverage for the most affordable price. With being first time home buyers it was comforting knowing we could trust our insurance company, which is something we can't say about the other agencies we had experience with. We highly recommend this company/branch to our friends and family."
Profile photo of Casey Carter

Casey Carter

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Carter
"Tanner was extremely helpful and efficient in changing my renter's insurance policy for my new apartment. My family has used State Farm for both auto and renter's insurance for years and have had nothing but good experiences."
Profile photo of Adam Pulskamp

Adam Pulskamp

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pulskamp
"I've been insured with Steve's State Farm office for almost 20 years now. Tonya and the team have always been quick to respond to all of my life changes to get me the coverage I need for my car, rental, life and now even home. The team is very helpful when looking for the best package based on what my growing needs have been and I trust them to keep me covered."
Profile photo of YGxGRiZ YT

YGxGRiZ YT

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by YGxGRiZ YT
"Everything went SUPER smooth! Tanner did an amazing job going through the details, answering all our questions, and making it as easy as possible for us!"
Profile photo of Allison Raisor

Allison Raisor

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Raisor
"I’ve been with State Farm and Steve Ulmer for 30 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Every claim has been handled quickly and fairly. The prices are very competitive for the coverages you get. More recently, Tanner has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Brandt

Karen Brandt

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Brandt
"Always very helpful we have been using this State Farm Agent for at least 40 years"
Profile photo of Ashley Deutschle

Ashley Deutschle

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Deutschle
"Very friendly and eager to help, whatever the issue is. They always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Tom Collett

Tom Collett

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Collett
"Tyler was great to work with, very helpful and saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Michael Fleming

Michael Fleming

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fleming
"Tyler was great, made the process quick and easy! Plus they saved me a ton of money between homeowners and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Lauren Shipp

Lauren Shipp

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Shipp
"Tyler was awesome! Not only was his customer service exceptional but the amount of money he is saving me is unbelievable! You’ve got a customer for life thanks to Tyler! Could not have asked for more!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Aho

Caleb Aho

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Aho
"Absolutely great! Been with state farm for many years, through quite a few agents as we’ve moved states and the crew at Steve Ulmer State Farm are awesome to work with. Couldn’t recommend more"
Profile photo of don howard

don howard

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by don howard
"Been working with Steve Ulmer since he started.... and especially this last year planning for retirement..... Couldn't be happier!!!"
Profile photo of Pete Ludeman

Pete Ludeman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Ludeman
"Steve and his employees are always very responsive to questions and claims. They are so easy to work with and handle all of my insurance needs. They truly look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Donna Sontag

Donna Sontag

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Sontag
"Always good service and fair pricing. Thanks Statefarm team"
Profile photo of Joseph Higdon

Joseph Higdon

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Higdon
"Help when I Really needed😀"
Profile photo of Jessica Hughes

Jessica Hughes

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hughes
"I'm not typically one that leaves reviews but...I'm so glad I switched to State Farm and specifically used this agency!! First, I'll say the switch was extremely easy and I was able to save over $50 a month with even better coverage. These guys really work for you! Tanner, helped me recently and is knowledgeable, fast, responsive, friendly and went above and beyond. I've had 2 claims and made other changes. I can say they have taken care of me and been there to answer any questions. Everything was taken care of quickly and exceeded my expectations. I cannot say enough good things! I just wish I would've switched sooner!"
Profile photo of Veera Naga

Veera Naga

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veera Naga
"Recently moved to Ohio and Tyler was very helpful in my auto insurance state to state transition. Would highly recommend."