Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Ulmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Ulmer

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Agnew

Amanda Agnew

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since age 16, now 35, and have been completely satisfied with the products, prices and customer service!"
Profile photo of Mariel Castro

Mariel Castro

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler & Alondra were very helpful. Glad to be part of the family."
Profile photo of Casey Carter

Casey Carter

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner was extremely helpful and efficient in changing my renter's insurance policy for my new apartment. My family has used State Farm for both auto and renter's insurance for years and have had nothing but good experiences."
Profile photo of Adam Pulskamp

Adam Pulskamp

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of YGxGRiZ YT

YGxGRiZ YT

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything went SUPER smooth! Tanner did an amazing job going through the details, answering all our questions, and making it as easy as possible for us!"
Profile photo of Allison Raisor

Allison Raisor

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm and Steve Ulmer for 30 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Every claim has been handled quickly and fairly. The prices are very competitive for the coverages you get. More recently, Tanner has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Brandt

Karen Brandt

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful we have been using this State Farm Agent for at least 40 years"
Profile photo of Ashley Deutschle

Ashley Deutschle

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and eager to help, whatever the issue is. They always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Tom Collett

Tom Collett

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was great to work with, very helpful and saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Michael Fleming

Michael Fleming

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was great, made the process quick and easy! Plus they saved me a ton of money between homeowners and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Lauren Shipp

Lauren Shipp

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was awesome! Not only was his customer service exceptional but the amount of money he is saving me is unbelievable! You’ve got a customer for life thanks to Tyler! Could not have asked for more!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Aho

Caleb Aho

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great! Been with state farm for many years, through quite a few agents as we’ve moved states and the crew at Steve Ulmer State Farm are awesome to work with. Couldn’t recommend more"
Profile photo of don howard

don howard

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Steve Ulmer since he started.... and especially this last year planning for retirement..... Couldn't be happier!!!"
Profile photo of Pete Ludeman

Pete Ludeman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his employees are always very responsive to questions and claims. They are so easy to work with and handle all of my insurance needs. They truly look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Donna Sontag

Donna Sontag

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good service and fair pricing. Thanks Statefarm team"
Profile photo of Joseph Higdon

Joseph Higdon

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Help when I Really needed😀"
Profile photo of Naga Veera

Naga Veera

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Ohio and Tyler was very helpful in my auto insurance state to state transition. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Annettte Geil

Annettte Geil

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very patient and personable. He explained everything really well."
Profile photo of Jay Nieberding

Jay Nieberding

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a service claim on the house and Steve & Tonya guided me through the whole process from start to finish. A great experience with the group as usual !!"
Profile photo of Goody Kenney

Goody Kenney

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick-to-respond staff, especially Tonya Ives. Entire staff is well trained, well educated and well versed in passing on their State-Farm knowledge to their customers. Highly recommend Steve Ulmer and his State Farm Insurance associates."
Profile photo of Len Bleh

Len Bleh

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with this State Farm office for over 40 years and it has always been a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Mary Klug

Mary Klug

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 35 years and Steve Ulmer for almost that long. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They take great care of me and the kids and specifically can live without Tonya. She’s amazing!"